Nelson Adams NACO / Architectural products design studio

General Information

Adriana

Adriana Luna

Receptionist/ Purchasing
service4@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 300

Project Management Team

Sample avatar

Cecy Rojas

Project Manager
cecy@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 305
Sample avatar

Erika Torres

Project Manager
salesrep2@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 320
Sample avatar

Sayra Mojica

Project Manager
sayra@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 301
Sample avatar

Franky Perez

Project Manager
specificationmanager@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 322

TJ Sales Mexico Team

Sample avatar

Martha Tam

Project Manager
salesrep15@nelsonadamsnaco.com
Sample avatar

Jonathan Castro

Plan Reviewer
service7@nelsonadamsnaco.com
Sample avatar

Eduardo Pozos

Plan Reader and CAD Draftsman
service10@nelsonadamsnaco.com
Sample avatar

Giovann Sanchez

Plan Reviewer
sales10@nelsonadamsnaco.com

Estimating Team

-->
Sample avatar

Art Lara

Estimating
estimating@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 316
Sample avatar

Elizabeth Anguiano

Contract negotiator
contractnegotiator@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 314
Sample avatar

Jennie Silva

Contract negotiator
jsilva@nelsonadamsnaco.com
Sample avatar

Carlos Rangel

plan reader
estimating@nelsonadamsnaco.com

Human Resources and Accounting Team

Sample avatar

Adriana Zendejas

Accounting Manager
accounting@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 315
Sample avatar

Karina Paredes

Accounts payable and Human Resources
service6@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 315

Legal Department

Sample avatar

Brenda Esparza

Contracts
legaldepartment@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 318

Architectural Specialties Department

albertcardenas

Albert Cardenas

Architectural specialties Manager
architecturalspecialties@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 302

Operations and Engineering / Scheduling Team

Sample avatar

Luis Vega

Operations Manager
luisvega@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 303
denise

Denise Lizarraga

installation, billing and scheduling
denise@nelsonadamsnaco.com Ext. 319

Executive Team

Sample avatar

Rafael Rangel

President
rafaelrangel@nelsonadamsnaco.com
Sample avatar

Patricia Flores

General Manager
pflores@nelsonadamsnaco.com